MARTLEZ

OUR MANAGEMENT

Show our company's members
Nayan

Mahmuda Akter Nayan

CEO, co-founder

Email: nayan@martlez.com

Mrs. Mahmuda is still studying MBA and beside of study she is developing online business platform- Martlez.
Habib

Habibur Rahman

Director

Email: habib@martlez.com

Mr. Habibur Rahman has 12 years sales & marketing experiences. Professionally he is a Banker. Currently he looks after our purchasing and marketing platform. With his versatile knowledge martlez is collecting best quality products from Bangladesh, India, Malaysia, Thailand and Singapore.
Parvez

Motiul Mazid Parvez

Director

Email: motiul@martlez.com

Mr. Motiul has 10 years sales and marketing experiences in RMG sector. Currently he is developing our branding area.
Sohel

Sohel Rana

Director

Email: sohel@martlez.com

Mr. Sohel is professionally an advocate at Gazipur High Court. Being a lawyer he is taking care of martlez from all legal terms & conditions.
XTEMOS ELEMENT

OUR TEAM PLAYERS

Show our company's members

Rakib Hyder

Marketing Officer

Email: rakib@martlez.com

Department: Marketing

Rashedul Islam

Marketing Officer

Email: rashedul@martlez.com

Department: Online Marketing.

Selim Chowdhury

Admin Officer

Email: selim@martlez.com

Department: Admin

Abu Bakar Siddique

Sales Officer

Email: bakar@martlez.com

At elementum leo a porttitor aliqu isque ut condimentum vestib ulum parturient scelerisque sceler isque ultricies diam.
MARTLEZ

OUR ADVISERS

Show our company's Advisers

Tajul Islam

CEO, Faminaera

Doyel Saleh

CEO, Green Hope Collection

Rezaul Islam

CEO, SEO Group

Gopal Saha

CEO, Flipkert.com
www.martlez.com

OUR HAPPY CLIENTS